Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Tangletown Dental, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Mary Beth has been cleaning my teeth for years. She’s gentle on my teeth and a genuinely kind person.
Mark R. 5/09/2024
i’ve been going here since i was a kid. now i bring my kiddos here. we love the dental plan they offer and the staff are always so kind and awesome.
briana b. 5/02/2024
My dental hygienist was the very best I have ever had and it was my first time at this practice. Very pleased with her care and explanations of everything. My dentist was also very friendly and caring!!!
Katherine S. 4/30/2024
BEST CLEANING EVER! My teeth are shiny and slippery from such a thorough cleaning. Dr Dau is very patient, listens, solicits questions and clarification. There is no pressure to move ahead with costly work (that I am fully ready to do!) and I appreciate a dentist that isn't pushing me to spend money. The best. I feel lucky to have found Tangletown Dental.
Sarah M. 4/27/2024
I am delighted with the treatment I received as a new patient from Miranda as well as Dr. Dau. I look forward to continuing my treatment in this office!
Kris L. 4/16/2024
Excelente. El personal muy amable listo para responder a las preguntas. The people working there are gentle and ready to respond to you if you have questions.
William M. 4/05/2024
Always pleasant and offer complete exams. Great dental option near home.
Sandy S. 3/30/2024
I’ve been receiving dental services from Jim, Kristen, Pam and the Tangletown Dental Team since forever! Always caring and professional, I highly recommend Tangletown Dental! You’ll be very happy with the consultation, attention, and results!
Sara M. 3/22/2024
I highly recommend Tangletown Dental! I have been going there for many years. I enjoy seeing everyone from Pam at the front desk, Mary Beth my hygienist, and Dr. James Dau. They all are personable and provide exceptional service.
Jay P. 2/29/2024
Dr. Dau placed my 1st implant and it was seamless with no discomfort or pain. He did a great job!
Jasmine P. 2/29/2024
Great spot for the whole family! Awesome service
Matt W. 2/29/2024
Got me in right away to put my crown back on. No more Carmel popcorn.
Nancy C. 2/15/2024
media thumbnail 0
Jim is my favorite dentist ever.
David K. 2/14/2024
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great! Really thorough cleaning. Then the dentist explained one area where a previous crown was starting to fail ... that they are monitoring it, so no action now. I definitely trust this dental practice, after being there more than 10 years.
Steve B. 2/14/2024
Clean and comfortable office. Attentive, thorough and friendly staff. Highly recommended!
erik l. 2/14/2024